RESOURCES FOR AUTHORS

Updated 020119

 

 


Book coaches/shepherds

Bobbi Linkemer

p> 314-968-8661

e> bobbi@writeanonfictionbook.com

w> www.WriteANonfictionBook.com  

 

Book designers

Peggy Nehmen

Nehmen-Kodner Graphic Design

431-A North Polo Dr.

Saint Louis, MO 63105

p> 314-721-1404

e> pnehmen@n-kcreative.com

w> www.n-kcreative.com/

 

Cathy Wood

e> woodce@swbell.net

p> 314-644-1135

 

Soumi Goswami

Ebook formatting - Book Formatting

for KDP, Ingram, Lighting Source

Book Cover Design Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/soumi.goswami.71

Email: Soumi.Goswami.Pub@gmail.com Skype: soumi.goswami24

 

MS Word Expert

Chris Colgan

6307 W 95th Avenue

Westminster, CO 80031

e>colgarndesign@yahoo.com

p>303.350.7925

f> 303.416.8950

 

Editors/copy editors/proofreaders

Katherine Pickett

P.O.P. Editorial Services

p> 314-968-5379

e> katherine@popediting.net

w> www.popediting.net

 

Bonnie Perry

5225 Walsh St.
St. Louis, MO 63109
e>
bonniespinola@gmail.com
c>  314-368-5647

Andrew Doty's

p> (618) 580-6524
e> andrew@editwright.com

https://ssl.gstatic.com/ui/v1/icons/mail/images/cleardot.gif 

Kathy Clayton

e> kpclayton@gmail.com

p> 512-913-2023 

 

Barbara McNichol

e> editor@barbaramcnichol.com

w> www.BarbaraMcNichol.com

p> 520-576-4382

c> 520-615-7910

5090 N Camino de la Cumbre
Tucson, AZ 85750

 

Adele Brinkley (LinkedIn contact)

With Pen In Hand

p> 770-228-6201

e>  adele@withpeninhand.net

w> www.withpeninhand.net 

 

Paulette K. Kinnes

Platinum Editing Group

p> 303-517-7340

e> paulette@platinumeditinggroup.com

w> www.platinumeditingroup.com

 

Greg Teague (re Kira )
e> gwteague@gmail.com
e> g.teague@charter.net

 

Jody Amato

2505 Winsford Lane

Carmichael, CA 95608

p> 916.342.3791

www.linkedin.com/in/jodykenyonamato/

 

Amanda Werts

amhw.editorial@gmail.com.

Re: Katherine

 

 

 

Indexers

Rossinna Ippolito, Certified Freelance Indexer (LinkedIn contact)

InDocs InDexing Services

e> rmippolito@inDocsindexing.com 

 

Linda Presto (referred by Peggy Nehmen)

w>  http://www.linkedin.com/pub/linda-presto/13/938/b22

e> linda.presto@att.net

 

Jennie Goodman (referred by Peggy Nehmen)

Jennie Goodman

2058 N. Bissell St., Unit 2

Chicago, IL 60614

p> (314) 226-6647

e> blackpurl@sbcglobal.net

Literary attorney

Jean Maneke

The Maneke Law Group, L.C.

p> 816-753-9000

e> jmaneke@manekelaw.com

 

Publicity

Joan Stewart

The Publicity Hound

Box 437

Port Washington, WI 53074

p> 262-284-7451 and leave your email

e > JStewart@PublicityHound.com

 

Social networking consultant

Karen Fox

o> 636-677-7654

c> 314-323-5493

e> karen@karentheconnector.com

http://www.karentheconnector

 

Linda Austin

p> 314-822-1170

e> moonbridge@earthlink.net

 

Katie Delahave Paine

p> 603.752.5111 

Katie Delahaye Paine

http://www.kdpaine.com/index.cfm/custom-research-consulting-services/

 

 

Sheila Burkett

p> (314) 514-5577

e> sheila.burkett@sprydigital.com

Spry Digital

http://sprydigital.com/

 

Virtual Assistants

re Linda Austen

Kelly Poelker is nearby in Illinois.

618-624-3080, email at kp@another8hours.com.

dgal0234 (diane)

 

re Janette

Sarah Weider

314.402.3618

 

Kimberly

732.503.0558

www.timehelperz.com

 

Michelle Baine

Hired Inc.